Not registered yet? Create Account

Forgot password?


Gay Dating Site

Free Gay Dating Site - Match gay partner

William Jackson - parks12

William Jackson (parks12)

I'm a kind hearten man and Humble with a good heart and with the values of human life My friends and those close to me never have to question whether the words I say are sincere. I am supportive and caring and have a loyal and tolerant character's very humble, honest, understanding and truthful. I'm a very passionate, physical person that would want the same in a mate, deeply romantic, optimistic, hopeful, wise, & smart. I believe that you are Smart too I have a good honest heart and don't like being lied to. I don't need to be buttered up. If you are straight with me from the get go, I'm more likely to grow to care for you. I'm insistent on personal/mutual respect, kindness and honor. I am affectionate by nature, but believe that trying to sense the boundaries of others shows caring, susceptibility and a willingness to look beyond yourself to see that person instead of only being concerned with your own desires and needs. I'm 6'2"(188cm), 128lbs(58kg), with an athletic physique, and I have always been a very sports- oriented/active person. I have light grey hair and blue eyes. I enjoy movies, music, fine dining, traveling.

I'm looking for my soul mate, someone who is exc

I am not online
User name parks12 Age 39
Lives in Madina,
Ghana
Status Single
I am Receiver/Bottom
Seeking
For Dating,
Basic Data
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Occupation: Creative arts and design
Drink: Yes
Smoke: No
Religion: No religion
User Profile Looking For
Relationship Status: Single No preferences
Age: 39 No preferences
Lives in: Madina, Ghana No preferences
Relocate: No data No preferences
Appearance
Hair color: Light Brown No preferences
Facial Hair: Beard No preferences
Body Hair: Everywhere No preferences
Tattoos: None No preferences
Piercing: Yes No preferences
Eye color: Blue No preferences
Height: 188 No preferences
Weight: 77 No preferences
Body style: Average No preferences
Ethnicity: Mixed No preferences
Appearance: Attractive No preferences
Endowment: Average No preferences
Lifestyle
Drink: Yes No preferences
Smoke: No No preferences
Cut/Uncut: Cut No preferences
How out are you: Totally No preferences
Sex frequency: All the time No preferences
Occupation: Creative arts and design No preferences
Background / Cultural Values
Nationality: Ghana No preferences
Education: PhD or Doctorate No preferences
English ability: Good No preferences
Religion: No religion No preferences
Star sign: Leo No preferences
Age: 42
Lives in: United States, Tucson