Not registered yet? Create Account

Forgot password?

Gay Dating Site

Free Gay Dating Site - Match gay partner - Bisexual, and Transgender Dating Sites - LGBT Community

Lorenzo - reinhart

Lorenzo (reinhart)

Well I am Lorenzo from the beautiful country of the Philippines. And currently I'm studying computer science and this coming year I'll graduate. I love reading books, listening to music, watching movies, use social media sites and many more that I won't list here. So yeah! some other of you may find m boring. Btw! I also love playing the piano. I am an openly gay since when I was seven and it was okay go my family, they are very supportive of me. So I will end my speech here guys! If you have any question about on me. Just ask me and I will be gladly answer your questions.

Hi there! New to ths site. So hello guys!!!!

I am not online
User name reinhart Age 21
Lives in Cavite,
Status Not specified
I am Receiver/Bottom
For No preferences
Basic Data
Education: Vocational College
Occupation: Retailing, buying and selling
Drink: No data
Smoke: No data
Religion: No religion
User Profile Looking For
Relationship Status: Not specified No preferences
Age: 21 No preferences
Lives in: Cavite, Philippines No preferences
Relocate: No data No preferences
Hair color: No data No preferences
Facial Hair: Not specified No preferences
Body Hair: Not specified No preferences
Tattoos: Not specified No preferences
Piercing: Not specified No preferences
Eye color: No data No preferences
Height: No data No preferences
Weight: No data No preferences
Body style: No data No preferences
Ethnicity: Asian No preferences
Appearance: No data No preferences
Endowment: Not specified No preferences
Drink: No data No preferences
Smoke: No data No preferences
Cut/Uncut: Not specified No preferences
How out are you: Totally No preferences
Sex frequency: Not specified No preferences
Occupation: Retailing, buying and selling No preferences
Background / Cultural Values
Nationality: Philippines No preferences
Education: Vocational College No preferences
English ability: No data No preferences
Religion: No religion No preferences
Star sign: No data No preferences
Age: 25
Lives in: Austria, Vienna
Age: 20
Lives in: Kenya, Vihiga